I have a lot of problems with the synchronization. If I sync shortly after opening the application, I have no problem, but if I sync a little later, there is a warning message that appears: "Saving is disable for safety reasons!" (I use the desktop app). Thanks for your help !
top of page
bottom of page
Is this Mac or PC?
Can you trigger the crash at will by selecting Sync Now?